Ortsvorsteher/innen

Monika Krick
Amecke

Monika Krick

Im Kaltenborn 30
59846 Sundern
23931631
Monika.Krick@cdu-sundern.de
Allendorf

Franz Clute

Allendorfer Str. 39
59846 Sundern
15112312486
Franz.Clute@cdu-sundern.de
Reiner Tillmann
Endorf

Reiner Tillmann

Silbachstr. 9
59846 Sundern
16090274847
Reiner.Tillmann@cdu-sundern.de
Gerhard Hafner
Enkhausen

Gerhard Hafner

Heinrich-Lübke-Str. 10
59846 Sundern
29351545
Gerhard.Hafner@cdu-sundern.de
Claudia Hachenei
Hachen

Claudia Hachenei

Hochstr. 78
59846 Sundern
29357470
Claudia.Hachenei@cdu-sundern.de
Sibylle Rohe-Tekath
Hellefeld

Sibylle Rohe-Tekath

Erfurter Str. 1
59846 Sundern
29341692
Sibylle.Rohe-Tekath@cdu-sundern.de
Hövel

Sebastian Burges

Wettmarser Weg 14
59846 Sundern
1601201120
Sebastian.Burges@cdu-sundern.de
Michael Pellmann
Langscheid

Michael Pellmann

Heuweg 22
59846 Sundern
29354124
Michael.Pellmann@cdu-sundern.de
Linnepe

Hedwig Rademacher

Geimkeweg 5
59846 Sundern
2934779836
Hedwig.Rademacher@cdu-sundern.de
Irene Kaiser
Meinkenbracht

Irene Kaiser

Meinkenbrachter Str. 17
59846 Sundern
15110102448
Irene.Kaiser@cdu-sundern.de
Patric Cremer
Stemel

Patric Cremer

Stemeler Str. 65
59846 Sundern
17651384117
Patric.Cremer@cdu-sundern.de
Reimund Klute
Stockum

Reimund Klute

Am Rehberg 49
59846 Sundern
2933633
Reimund.Klute@cdu-sundern.de
Georg Te Pass
Sundern

Georg Te Pass

Untere Kampstr. 49
59846 Sundern
15151589135
Georg.Te-Pass@cdu-sundern.de