Vorstand

Stefan Lange
Vorsitzender

Stefan Lange

Eichendorffstr. 4
59846 Sundern
29336253
Stefan.Lange@cdu-sundern.de
Sebastian Booke
stellv. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Booke

Oberer Teckelsberg 20
59846 Sundern
Sebastian.Booke@cdu-sundern.de
Gerhard Hafner
stellv. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Hafner

Heinrich-Lübke-Str. 10
59846 Sundern
29351545
Gerhard.Hafner@cdu-sundern.de
Sibylle Rohe-Tekath
stellv. Vorsitzende

Sibylle Rohe-Tekath

Erfurter Str. 1
59846 Sundern
29341692
Sibylle.Rohe-Tekath@cdu-sundern.de
Siegfried Richter
Schatzmeister

Siegfried Richter

Zur Wacholderheide 8
59846 Sundern
29341346
Siegfried.Richter@cdu-sundern.de
Marc-Oliver Stiewe
stellv. Schatzmeister

Marc-Oliver Stiewe

Lärchenhang 7
59846 Sundern
2933830834
Marc-Oliver.Stiewe@cdu-sundern.de
Claudia Hachenei
Schriftführerin

Claudia Hachenei

Hochstr. 78
59846 Sundern
29357470
Claudia.Hachenei@cdu-sundern.de
Dr. Elke Drepper-Cramer
stellv. Schriftführerin

Elke Drepper-Cramer

In der Flamke 15
59846 Sundern
1607869355
Elke.Drepper-Cramer@cdu-sundern.de
Tim Hoffmann
Pressesprecher

Tim Hoffmann

Am Krausen Baum 2
59846 Sundern
16094461040
Tim.Hoffmann@cdu-sundern.de